Oleg Konevskikh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Lawyer
  • Two higher educations
  • From Perm, Perm Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

"Only two things we will regret on his deathbed - that a little love and little traveled" Mark Twain

ABOUT ME
A few years ago I have opened for myself the world of travels. Now I collect the countries, the cities and new impressions. Today I understand that the round-the-world travel is not so crazy idea as I thought earlier and I'll make it once.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011783461577

https://vk.com/id9506218

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people, to listen new stories, to get new expirience

Interests

  • literature
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • beer
  • running
  • nightlife
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • phylosophy
  • massage
  • talking
  • kyokushin karate

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS
Classical literature F. Dostoevsky, M. Bulgakov, L. Tolstoy, B. Pasternak, M.Sholokhov, K. Simonov, F.S. Fitzgeral, Antoine de Saint-Exupery, D. London, E.Hemingway, A. Camus and other writers

Different music like Jazz, classical music, rock

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I took part in several running and skiing marathons and one skiing ultra race - 100 km. My first experience on the long distances was amazing. I began to understand my body and subordinate the mind to myself.
I swam in Baikal at the end of October

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you cook Russian food

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can give you classic or sport massage
I can tell you about my touristic and sport expirience
I can charge you with my pozitive energy and make you smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile. It’s free!