Fotos de Oleg Polakov

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 19 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oleg. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Latvian, Polish
  • 37, Male
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Respiratory Therapist
  • Assosiate RT
  • De Daugavpils, Daugavpils, Latvia
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I love nature and outdoors. I snowboard, kiteboard and do any other fast enoght things that you can do something stupid on. I traveler a lot, love meeting new people, talking, sharing stories. I read books and watch movies, not very much TV.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love to travel and hear over people stories, love the company and hearing different perspective on life)))

Intereses

  • reading
  • hiking
  • kite surfing
  • snorkeling
  • snowboarding
  • urban exploration
  • mountain biking
  • biking
  • exploring
  • exploring new places
  • sharing stories
  • kiteboarding

Música, películas y libros

any music, any type of movie, si-fi and fantasy books

Algo increíble que he hecho

lived all over the world

Enseña, aprende, comparte

not sure what this field is for )))

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories and perspective on life.

Países que he visitado

Belarus, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Latvia, Russian Federation, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oleg. ¡Es gratis!