Oleg Sokolov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • Higher School of Economics
  • From Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Oleg and i live in Buenos Aires. I opened this city for myself not so long ago and managed to fall in love with it. I will be happy to explore it further with you.

I live with my husband and we have a separate bedroom. You can also stay with us with your pet. We love to play computer games (hope to get more board games here as well), watch movies, travel a lot, learn foreign languages, cook and eat delicious food:D

We speak fluent English, it would be cool if you also communicate in it or in German or Spanish (i’m only learning these languages).

I focus mainly on short-term stays (2-3 days).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We traveled a lot on Couchsurfing with my beloved girlfriend, my time has come:)


  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • films
  • food
  • lgbt
  • sushi
  • chill
  • boardgames

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Russian Federation, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg’s full profile.