Oleg and Olga Malkov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg and Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Oleg - Software developer/Interenet Marketolog, Olga - Au...
  • Something in Russia
  • From Moscow
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for better life, and may be we already found it:)

ABOUT ME

We are young family. We have 3 years old son. We left home in June 2014 and traveled 10 months. We visited six countries and about 14-15 cities. This was our first experience. Wonderful meeting, kind and open people, beautiful place!
Now we are at home in Moscow.

PHILOSOPHY

Smile, and life will be simple:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had excellent CS experience in Hong Kong and in Philippines. So we feel the difference between hotels and Couchsurfing!

Interests

Music, Movies, Cooking, Traveling, Climbing waterfals and mountins, Riding a bike, Swiming, Creating amazing software, Learing about Internet Marketing, Helping people, Smiling, And many many other things:)

  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

Secret, Peacefull Warrior, Many good comedies.
Some detectives like Mentalist and Sherlok Homes.
I love technical books about programming, internet and marketing that writen to be simple

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Created new little family of me, my wife Olga and son Roma. Left home and go to big travel, big search of new life. We traveled 10 months. We saw many Amazing thing while this travel:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Yes i can teach about programming in C#, HTML, CSS, JS, Erlang. About advertising in internet.
Olga can teach about russian cusine and how to create interesting content:)
We love sharing our thoughts and ideas.
Also we love learing new.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleg and Olga’s full profile. It’s free!