Olek Kutnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Poznan University of Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I live and work in Warsaw. Originally from Chodziez, 70 km from Poznań. Love travelling, but all inclusive is not for me. Better with backpack :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am trying travel a lot. And finally want to try couchsurfing. Especially now, when i have conditions to invite someone.

Interests

Sport: tennis, football, windsurfing and skiing. Music - generally rock, but since 2 months also salsa ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, salsa. Movies - most about people, f.e. last one "American Honey"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I met many amazing people in my life. That should be definetely counted as an amazing thing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I learn french, salsa and windsurfing. Always looking for support in those areas :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Appartement, food and time. What do we need more? ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Malta, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Olek’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups