Oleksandr Khomenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleksandr’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Was born in Nizhniy Novgorod, Russia
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

It is difficult to write objectively about yourself, so just try to remember some good traits of my character. I am calm and patient, but can't imagine my life without adventures and surprises. I'm absolutely simple to life, even at home sleeping on the floor, although have a sofa.

Interests

I like to travel and communicate with people, so sorry if little Unable to communicate with local people. This is one reason why I joined Couchsurfing. Admired a photography and making pictures professionally. Interested in literature, sociology, history and cultural studies.

  • literature
  • photography
  • traveling
  • cultural studies
  • history
  • sociology
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last one - trek to italian Alps, the first experience in mountains outside Ukraine.
I will never forget the travel to China. This is a great country but I wish me and my wife had been there only ten days.
Want to come back to Rome and Berlin. This is my favourite cities in Europe yet.

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleksandr’s full profile. It’s free!