Oleksii Petlytskyi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleksii’s full profile.


  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • automation test engineer
  • Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts
  • From Dnipropetrovsk Oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meeting people from all around the world and have lots of fun in the process (we have one life)

traveling, music, tennis, cycling!, snowboarding, wakeboarding are my passion :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

greatest opportunity to travel and to host/meet new people from all around the world and of course to practice English


interested in everything and in nothing at the same time) really difficult to describe that phenomen


traveling , music, tennis, cycling, snowboarding, wakeboarding, longboarding.

  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Top Gear show, Whiplash

Music: mainly indy rock, english garage rock and rarely heavy metal
Kaiser Chives, The Kooks, The Subways, White Lies, Kasabian, Klaxons, The White Stripes, IAMX, Placebo, Royal Blood, Arctic Monkeys, Bring Me The Horizon, Architects etc.

Literature: Luko Dashvar (ukrainian writer)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

not yet

Teach, Learn, Share

i Can share with guests everything i got.
i Can teach evertything about Ukraine or Ukrainian culture and of course language.
i Can guide you through some places in Dnipro.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Join Couchsurfing to see Oleksii’s full profile.