Logo orange

Enric Coll Marques

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

97% response rate · Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enric's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • work as front desk assistant in a hotel
  • computer engineering
  • From barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Today will not be repeated ever again... so make it a worthy day!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 29 years guy who works in the front desk of an hotel. I'm quite tall 1'90m and thin. Black haired, brown eyes and like a lot traveling, cinema and sports! anything else you want to know... just ask!!

PHILOSOPHY

Be open minded, accept the people the way they are and not the way you want them to be. Thats what makes it interesting, to share different points of view.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At this moment trying to assist when my job let me do it on the monday meetings in Gracia. Since i work in a hotel and native from Barcelona i think i can give some good directions on what to visit, where to go out or anything you need to know about the city! In exchange is enough for me to meet new people and learn about them and their lifestyles!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met some amazing people in New York who were participating in it and also stayed at a frind's house in berling where they used to host a couch. Both were great expoeriences and i decided to join!!

Interests

I want to meet new people and i am up for showing my city if someone is interested!!

Music, Movies & Books

2 movies: Schindler's list and Rock'&'Rolla 2 groups: Green day and Linkin Park 2 Books: The Hobbit and How to eat a lemoon without making faces

One Amazing Thing I've Done

jumping to a river from a high place is a sensation i will never forget ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

You can always learn something about everybody, I'm no good on teaching and sharing a few things i learned from others!

Countries I've Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Enric's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile