Olesia Martushkanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love eating and coffee, a lot of walking and traveling, coding! And I often read or just listen music

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and create some awesome memories together.

Interests

I love meeting new people, spending time outside, hiking, walking, traveling, reading, thinking about life and listening music. But also I love coffee, trying new places to eat out and just doing nothing!

  • reading
  • traveling
  • coding
  • hiking
  • eating
  • learning
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Forest Gump, Guns & Roses, The Doors, Nirvana, Elvis, Friends and The office.
From the books: I like Murakami, Terry Pretchett, Matt Haig and Le Petit Prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went solo traveling for 3 months and it was awesome

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with English, teach some Ukrainian or programming :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, breakfast, can show some cool places in Auckland :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Cook Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

New Zealand, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesia’s full profile.