Olesia (and Dmytro) Melnyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesia (and Dmytro)’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Accountant, auditor`s assistant, copywriter
  • Ivano-Frankivsk National Technical University of Oil and Gas
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a young non-smoking couple from Ukraine - Olesia and Dmytro.

We enjoy our life and explore the world around us. We are fond of traveling, watching movies (comedy), reading (business books) and communicating with people from different countries.

We`ve visited more than 40 countries. And this is just the beginning!

You can find us on Facebook:
Her profile: https://www.facebook.com/olesia.halko
His profile: https://www.facebook.com/dmitriy.melnik.94

Let`s be friends!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We believe that Couchsurfing makes this world better!

It's great to help people traveling, we love the CS idea!
We love making friends all around the world, that's why we're here :)
We love sharing culture, traditions, stories from travels, jokes, and sometimes cooking.

Interests

Traveling :)

Meeting new active people and discovering their cultures, watching good movies, skiing, riding a bicycle, swimming, playing UNO, Junga, Dixit

  • reading
  • hiking
  • biking
  • paddleboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

We enjoy reading business books that inspire. Our favorite: Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose by Tony Hsieh; The 4-Hour Workweek, Tim Ferriss etc.

We listen to national music of different countries, lounge, rock, and trans.

We prefer comedy and adventure films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camped in Sahara desert. That was an unforgettable night!

Teach, Learn, Share

Couchsurfing is a great helper in discovering other cultures and countries.
None of the encyclopedias, travel guidebooks or tour guides can show the inner life of the country you visit as locals can

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can show you interesting places in Zhytomyr and have fun with you.
Also, we can share our couch with you when it's available :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesia (and Dmytro)’s full profile.

My Groups