Фотографии пользователя Olesia Kir

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Может принимать гостей

  • Процент ответов: 70%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 часа назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Olesia. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 17 Рекомендацияs 8 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Italian
  • 35, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Doctor psychiatrist
  • State Medical academy of Yaroslavl
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION
" The world is not so big as you think"- I want to verify this !

ABOUT ME

Hello, nice to see you here)) So.. I am a doctor- psychiatrist, and fitness trainer. I'm a citizen of the best city ever Saint-petersburg) But I can say-I'm a cosmopolite and my dream is to be a citizen of the World:) I travel a lot a lot a lot and I hope to have oportunity to travel for all my long and happy life :))

Интересы

At first,of course, I like to travel (as everybody here)) I like sport,fitness (I cant imagine my life without it),meditation, music, concerts , books,art.. and I like to dance veeeeeeery much,especially Latin dances salsa and bachata! It is big pleasure for me to spend time at the nature alone or with good company.
And...if I have a choice "to have a crazy super fun party with many people" or
" spend time with interesting person talking about different things"......I prefer second option))

Музыка, кино и книги

Ayn Rand "Atlas shrugged", Nikos Kazantzakis "The Last Temptation of Christ", M. Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita",
My favorite music we can listen together (if you want ) and you will see))
And movies...is " cloud atlas", " Bitter moon"

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I try to make unusualeness every day and see unusualness in ordinary things-so, I cant select something one:))) Oh! 3 month ago I saw two rainbows in the sky at ones!:)

Где я побывал(-а)

Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Russian Federation

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Olesia. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы