Olesya Dmitrieva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Korean
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Solo traveler from the coldest part of Russia :) Out of the country for half a year, currently in Georgia

A very openminded person with a good sense of humor, who doesn't know what it is to be bored.

Instagram: @olesya.dmitriewa

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here to catch up with a people who is always up for having a great time :)

Interests

I love travel and meet new people. I also like visiting beautiful places, swimming, dancing, SPA, photoshoot and eating tasty in nice restaurants ❤️

  • photography
  • meditation
  • walking
  • blogging
  • swimming
  • massage
  • relaxing
  • videography
  • chilling
  • meeting new people
  • restaurants
  • video editing
  • comfort

Music, Movies, and Books

The Killers, Twenty One Pilots, Alt-j, Evanescence, Imagine Dragons

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I prefer to think that I always do amazing things.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn and share.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My great mood and good energy

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesya’s full profile.