Olesya Drobyazko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • graphic designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

The Old Child. Could be surprised by any type of life - a bug/a dog/a frog, otherwise, too old for noisy bars - prefer a picnic with good company or sitting on the balcony (i don't have one, so, someones;)). Otherwise, i can't sit for a long time on one place!

It seems to me sometimes I am close to being a female version of Homer Simpson)

I'm kind of shy and trying to break this, thats why i'm here)

I like when its difficult (reach a mount for example) and im suffering (in a good way:D) and in the end it becomes a paradise for my soul.

Lately, I got interested in psychology, upbringing, and teaching english (however i dont have any experience of it)

I want to explore the world and different type of living. Also to expand my social contacts (you know how it happends, 30 y.o., no friends any more:D) and be taught by another peoples lifestyles.

Pure nature - there the truth is. In free time I try to make some activity on nature like cycling or just walking. I miss it very much, living in Moscow city.

*dreams*
speak eng fluently
know another languages
find facinating job/hobby

Code: Oh hi Mark!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet different people and to practice languages with them

Interests

tourism, camping, hike, bicycle, travel alone, walk, swim, kayak, ski, wild pure nature, small towns, boardgames, coffee places, eat pastry, break the rules, climb into the hole in the fence, to improve english, try to study new languages, rittersport, russian melancholy, retro, vintage, jazz, city games, watch coubs with animals, dance chaotically sometimes, write very long texts in instagram which nobody reads :D

  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • tourism
  • friends
  • streetart
  • bike riding
  • forest
  • boardgames
  • memes
  • psycology
  • tommy wiseau

Music, Movies, and Books

Дом в котором. Harry Potter and methods of rationality.
James Harriot 💚. Fantastic books about future, space, another lives and people (Беляев, Ефремов). Научпоп (типа Аси Казанцевой).

Movies with Leslie Nilsen. Back to the future. The Friends, Scrubs, Simpsons, Rick and Morty, Black mirror, Stranger Things, Sherlok, House m.d. What we do in the shadows. The Room. Brat-2. 17 moments of spring. Soviet movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I went to sleep at 22-00

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some russian songs, and russian language

What I Can Share with Hosts

hmmm... food. I'm not Joe, I'm sharing food :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olesya’s full profile.

My Groups