Olga Doukaki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Italian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Writer
  • University student
  • From Corfu, Greece
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Quick learner. I have 2 sisters and a brother. Love animals.
I am allergic to Orchids and Kiwi. I always carry an adrenaline injection for these cases.
I love winter. Snow. Cold.
I live in an island. So, impossible to have the above. At least, I get to go swimming very often, during summer time.
I've studied Romanian, Spanish and Russian language for a period. Now I don't remmeber a thing. I'm willing to fresh them up.
I like learning Languages. Japanese, Korean, Italian, French are some that I'm willing to try.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to travel the world and now a days it's economically hard.
Because I want to meet new people.
Because I don't want to live in a world where I've only seen pourly 1% of it.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • movies
  • team sports
  • watching sports
  • music
  • live music
  • classical music
  • electronic music
  • sports
  • cricket
  • sightseeing
  • watching movies
  • horror movies

Music, Movies, and Books

K-Pop is my latest jam. Vixx, Exo, BTS, Shinee and others.
My Favourite english song these days is I'm a mess Ed Sheeran.
Chopin's Spring Waltz and Raindrops are my fav tracks of classical music.
My Fav movie would be... Love, Rosie as a romantic comedy, Lord of the rings as fantasy and I really like anything to do with superheroes (Take out Batman). Also born a potterhead... Muggle-born Gryffindor since 1996.
Game of Thrones is my Fav fantasy series, Bones as criminal case series ad This is us as social series.
Books are my passion... I could start counting my Favourite 100 but I won't.
Let's just say the books from my fav movies and series, with the exception of Bones because I did not have the time. And I'm still reading GoT book series
Books... Also the Vampire Academy series.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm willing to teach Greek to a person. English language though will be a requirment.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups