Olga Dupuis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning Dutch, English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • étudiante
  • Anthropologie
  • From Court-Saint-Étienne, Walloon Brabant, Belgium
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Je suis Olga. Je suis une fille posée, curieuse et ouverte d'esprit. Comme beaucoup ici, j'adore voyager. J'aime découvrir, randonner, nager, cuisiner, faire la fête, la mer, le soleil, la nature!

Soy Olga. Soy una chica tranquila, curiosa y con la mente abierta.
Me encanta viajar! Me gusta descubrir nuevos lugares y nuevas personas. Tambien me gusta caminar, nadar, correr, cocinar, salir de fiestas.
Me encanta la naturaleza !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is a great way to travel and meet the locals on the road. And it's very nourrishing to travel this way.


  • music
  • mountains
  • nature
  • party
  • trek
  • sail
  • see

Music, Movies, and Books

Rosalia- all her songs
Alt-j - Breezleblocks
Jessie Reyez- Con el viento
Pomme- à perte de vue
Billie Eilish
Karol g
Bad bunny

le film Roma
and many more!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many!
But I think the one that made me realize that I realy like to travel is when I went in the North of India with my family in 2016. I discovered so many places and people between Rajastan and Ladakh.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to do yoga, to paint, to cook, to read, to walk, to bycicle, to swim,...
I also started to sail and I loved it! I did two weeks in Britain in France.
I'm curious so I'm always happy to try new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

It could be a cup of tea, a meal, a beer in a bar, a walk, a party, a running session, ... Depends on what we both want but I'm open to do a lot of things if we get along :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Bolivia, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups