Olga Grebenkina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • A1 auditor
  • RSVPU, USPU
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everebody!)
I’m Olga, but friends call me Helya (you can also). I’m so open-minded and kind, I like solving problems and find interesting ways to move)
I’m fond of life: do yoga, cooking, traveling, trying something new, reading books, traveling to nature on the weekends, meetings with friends and family, riding a bicycle, walking all day long...
I like meetings with interesting people and share my thoughts and experience with them)
also I like singing songs, my mom says I do it really good😅
I’ll be glad to sing a song for you, doing yoga together, cook something interesting and have a nice time!

Insta: helyandriy
Welcome!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i would like to travel around the world and meet some interesting persons.

Also i can meet you in my city(YEkaterinburg) and can to show you more attractive things there))) welcome)

Interests

travelling, english language, walks, coffee)

  • music festivals
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • crossfit
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • mountains
  • reading books
  • friendship
  • self-development
  • life coaching
  • open minded people
  • troubleshooting
  • audit

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorites:
Music- gus gus
films by DAVID FINCHER
Book- Le Petit Prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

ohhhh, too much hard to remember...
i will tell you about it when i see you)
I can find deciding for all terrible situations, it gives me energy of life!

Teach, Learn, Share

Yoga, russian language

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, Food, bed and a piece of my soul :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Hungary, Montenegro, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.