Fotos de Olga Iurchyshyna

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Olga. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • student
  • medical university
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm medical student . In love with dogs , music and my friends. Always open for new acquaintances and guests. I believe that we should improve ourselves by traveling, reading and self education.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Meeting new people is like a little game. For me it's interesting to meet new characters. Probably it's the main purpose for me.
Though Ukraine is not popular with tourists I still believe that there are some people who are interested in it . And I'm waiting to share my house with them.

Intereses

Books, almoust all kinds of music and sport, animal, good peeople and good companies, traveling and good wine)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • culture
  • books
  • education
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My home, my company, ukrainian culture. Probably all can be shared.

Países que he visitado

Germany

Países en los que he vivido

Ukraine

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Olga. ¡Es gratis!