Olga Kapinos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studing history
  • National university "Kyiv-Mochyla academy"
  • From Luhansk, Luhans'ka oblast, Ukraine
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 21-years old tourist, student of Ukrainian University. I like to travel by bicycle. This way I visited 10 countries.
Photos from thouse trips are in my facebook account https://www.facebook.com/olha.kapinos/media_set?set=a.966552793462569.100003235727006&type=3
Here is some video report from our trip (mine and my hursbands')

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couse meeting new interesting people from different countries becomes great moments of my life.

Interests

Travelling, history, psychology, dancing, music, cooking interesting acquaintances.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, rock&roll, liric:
Axel Rudi Pell, Pain, Nirvana, The Beatels, Tim McMorris, Enej, Westlife, Антитіла, BRUTTO, Nirvana, Imany and others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled by bicycle during one mounth,
Went down from the 30 meter cliff on a rope :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my travel experiences, information about my native country, and invite hosts to visit me in Ukraine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups