Olga Khokhlova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning English, Korean
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Dance
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello ! I'm Olga from France. I just graduated from high school and I'm taking a gap year to travel, dance, learn languages and meet new people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I'm taking a gap year to travel, I'd like to visit different places and meet real people, discovering the reality of cities, not staying in a hotel and be limited to touristic areas and activities.

Interests

I was born a dancer. I've been practicing ballet, contemporary dance, hip-hop, new style and a bit of dancehall. I'd like to discover other styles and meet other dancers.

  • dancing
  • food
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like various types of music and I would be glad to discover your taste and maybe improvise some dance moves on your favorite songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the most incredible things that happened to me was ro meet by chance a korean friend through internet. He came to visit me in France twice and I'm planning to go visit him in South Korea someday. Now by traveling I'm looking foward to make other great international encounters.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to give some french lessons in exchange for other ones. If you like to dance I'd be glad to share some moves with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a tiny flat with my family but you're always welcome if you want to discover how the french countryside looks like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.