Olga Khvoshchevskaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • doctor of diagnostic laboratory
  • graduate of Pirogov medical institute
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born, learned and work in Moscow all my live. I love my family, my country and my native city very much. And I like my work. One, but no prime reason of my feelings with it is that my occupation allows to have a lot of free time. So I have various hobby. I am very flexible and easy going

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I am in other countries, I try to know native people and customs better. I think to invite guests or to visit locative families - the best way to it. Besides I am learning English, so I need any communication - so more the better

Interests

I like to know new places and new people wildly. I like various travellings. Before we was hiking at montains, now we are travelling on boats at rivers of suburb of Moscow and all over Russia . We are walking at streets of old Moscow and visiting other old cities in Russia and all over the world. The history of Russia and Moscow are interesting for me

  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • history
  • rivers

Music, Movies, and Books

Songs of bards, sometimes classic. It depends on the mood. Movies and books - rather deep and serious

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hope - it is onwards.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show sights of Moscow and the suburb. Together with my husband we could travel on boats ( cayaks) at rivers around Moscow and see villages, churches and ancient russian cities

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Czech Republic, Finland, Israel, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!