Оlga Kudryavtseva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Оlga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German
  • 24, Other
  • Member since 2017
  • Philosopher
  • Incomplete higher education
  • From Navoi, Navoiy, Uzbekistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name is Olga and I’m 24y.o. student of Ethnology, passionate about my field and animal philosophy! about what was my bachelor philosophy diploma

I’m nomadic (32 countries, mainly by hitchhiking alone) queer, gentle, open minded, anti-xenophobic, vegetarian , mostly introverted

I would like to meet a new people, discover a new places, practices, learn new fields of knowledge and you are welcome to join me on that :)

You can also find me and write me here:
inst: https://www.instagram.com/idolatrfor
tg: https://t.me/gromihron

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like being part of a community where people trust and help each other, i think i never experienced nothing similar to couchsurf community 💚

Interests

(academical) philosophy, cultural anthropology

  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • literature
  • performing arts
  • contemporary art
  • avant-garde art
  • dancing
  • human rights
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • electronic music
  • anthropology
  • ethnic studies
  • languages
  • logic
  • political science
  • social science
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • urban exploration
  • cinema
  • phylosophy
  • feminism
  • bike
  • museums
  • jokes
  • experimental music
  • art museums
  • sexuality
  • psicoanalisis
  • music theory
  • game theory
  • independent movies
  • ethnography
  • strangers
  • dadaism
  • absurdism
  • arthouse
  • neurobiology
  • critical theory
  • consiousness
  • postmodern poetry

Music, Movies, and Books

experimental, radio noise, atonal music
contemporary, beatnik, dadaist, authotheory, authofiction literature
arthouse/alternative movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

solt cave near dead sea, Filonov in Russian museum

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to draw/interested in learning to/draw together

since i have degree in philosophy i can talk about it a lot, but would be glad to tell you about the anthropological features, critical theory and animal philosophy, if you have interest. moreover i’m highly interested in another fields of study/researches

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can draw you, share an experience with painting/art or philosophy/psychology/antropology, also I can help with housework

We can walk/talk/draw/cook/writing music/dance/drink/cowork and so on together

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Оlga’s full profile.