Olga Lisiana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Outsourсing IT manager, RU-ENG-SP teacher
  • High graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'd like to know more about new cultures and travel as much as I can :) travel it's my patrol ;)

ABOUT ME

I'm very positive and open person. I love to talk and share some great emotions :) I mostly prefer to spend my spare time with my friends, going to theatres and cinemas.

So far I'm just moved from Odessa to Barcelona :)

I love to learn new languages and also I give some private russian/spanish lessons.
https://www.facebook.com/olgalisiana/?modal=composer&ref=notif&notif_id=1531660414208929&notif_t=aymt_upsell_tip

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet the new people and find out something new about cultures and traditions. I'm a social person, so it's great to know something interesting about new people.

Interests

Dance, salsa, yoga, gum, historical costumes, board games

  • dancing
  • flying
  • board games
  • traveling
  • tourism
  • gym
  • salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

I do love rock ;) adore seeing only good films - comedies, drams.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Flew on a balloon at Cappadocia
- lived in a cave at Cappadocia
- done bandi jumping and trolley descent one by one in Sevilla
- met the sunset on Oya (Santorini)
- was in the glacier lagoon during the glacier was rolling (Icelandic)
- saw volcano Osorno (Chile)
- visited Argentine, Peru, Bolivia, and Chile :)
- saw king penguins in Chile (Tierra del Fuego)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my travel experience, guide and i love planning :)
can teach time management, russian, spanish etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montserrat, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups