Olga Michai's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 10% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Serbo-Croatian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Budva
  • Botanist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly, easy-going, open-minded person. I love traveling and investigate the diversity and beauty of this world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the best way for travelers to help each other.

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • hicking
  • botany
  • poledance
  • runnig
  • driving car

Music, Movies, and Books

I love almost all kind of music, depending on mood, fiction and detective stories.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited Pamir, at 5 meters above see level. That trip changed my mind. And I've created a maze from evergreen shrubs in a botanical garden.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the art of cutting and shaping trees and shrubs. We can practice yoga together and learn slavic languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on their interests

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Montenegro, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.