Olga Nekrasova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Warsaw School of Economics
  • From Rubizhne, Luhansk, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone:) My name is Ola and I'm from Ukraine. I’ve been living (studied and now working) in Poland for over 3 years now.

In my free time I love working out, play basketball with my friends and just enjoy some free time reading books. I love movies (ah especially Marvel ones😍), music (my favorite bands since I was 13 was One Direction and after almost 10 years still is😂) and I looove chocolate muffins with chocolate flavor)

But my passion is travelling. I have so many countries I am eager to visit and I can't wait to meet new people and learn about different cultures and share interesting things about mine.

I am a very open person, however, when you meet me for the first time, I might be a little shy.. I love cooking as well. Baking cakes and other sweet things is just my love! As you probably can see now - I've got a sweet tooth.

Disclaimer: I’m NOT using this app as a dating app. Please don’t write to me if you only looking for a date!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

That is the best way to meet people, especially locals, share cultural background, learn things I wouldn’t be able learn as a tourist.

Interests

  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • working out
  • meditation
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • basketball
  • eating
  • chilling
  • mindfulness
  • gym
  • podcasting
  • slow living
  • havingfun
  • eating new foods

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh, I love movies, especially Christmas ones! I even made a challenge for myself, to watch every day one winter movie. For now, my favourites are The Holiday and Home Alone(obviously). But Marvel ones will always be in my ♡ (the ones released before 2020)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Poland, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups