Olga Ryshkova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Aviation
  • Geography / Tourism
  • From Kyiv, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey my future friend who came to visit my profile. I'm glad to welcome you 🤗

My name is Olga, but all my friends call me Olya and I kindly ask you to call me the same.
I know that long texts are boring and few people read them 😅 but I still consider it necessary to tell more about myself. Or you can just read the references, although there are not so many of them (for now) 🙂

So I will describe myself a little.
🇺🇦 I am Ukrainian, I love and am proud of my country.

🏙️I was born and still live in Kyiv and I honestly consider this city one of the most friendly, hospitable and beautiful. And I will be happy to show and prove it to you!

✈️🖥️ The top 3 most frequently asked questions usually include the question of what I do for life.
So... I work for an airline. I'm not a flight attendant! And not even a pilot 🤷 (yes, airlines have other employees besides flight attendants and pilots 😁). My job for me is much more than just a job. This is a lifestyle and an opportunity to explore the world as well.

⚽ I am a big football fan. I try to support my team everywhere - in Kyiv, in other cities or even countries 🤍💙 So yeah guys, I can talk with you about football as well 😀 By the way, in my photos you can see our Kyiv CS group at a football match.

🗺️I love to travel! This is pretty obvious to a member of the CS community, but still I have to say about it. I want to explore cities, nature, traditions, local food, but now I understand that travel is always more about people. About people who carry the true spirit of their countries.

✨I also love astronomy and I even have a telescope at home (a completely useless thing for Kyiv 😁). I try to do horse riding, I love to swim and many other things that you can ask me about in person.

📗And yes, my English is not as good as I would like it to be, but I try to do my best. Help me practice this, okay?

If you have any other questions feel free to DM me and you can also check my Instagram profile @oryshkova 📸 for more information about me and my travels.

Cheers ☺️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe that meeting new people is the best part of traveling. I really appreciate the opportunity to meet locals and other travelers around the world to have more than a typical travel experience, to learn about other cultures and to share my own. Also, my English is far from perfect, and the best way to improve my speaking skills is through live communication with people from different countries.
I am always ready to show the best places of my native and beloved city of Kyiv.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kazakhstan, Lithuania, Poland, Serbia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.