Olga Shevtsova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Greek (modern), Russian; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a creative and people person.
Travel is my passion. In each trip I'm trying to discover the life of locals and to speak countless languages and to learn something new for me.
When I started to travel, I didn't speak English. I learned this language speaking with locals and other travelers in my trips.
Also, in autumn I was living in Brazil for two mounth, because I participated in a project. I was teaching English to children. So there I met a lot of people which didn't knew English, only Spanish or Portugues. For that reason, I learned and those languages too, but much more Spanish, than Portugues.
So even we can not speak the same language, you don't have to worry because I will found a way to communicate with you! We will understand each other.
I really love nature and animals. I love my cat. I’m purposeful and I think that nothing is impossible. I would be happy to meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I think that the best thing in each trip is to meet people. It's the best way to learn more about another culture, to make a lot of friends, to create amazing memories and as a result to think more open-minded.

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • festivals
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • food
  • nature
  • reading books
  • debating

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a lot of interesting stories to tell you and also I would like to hear yours. Also I am always full of positive energy, and I am gonna share it with you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Macedonia, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Greece, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.