Olga Shishuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 62% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.


  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Minsk
  • BSEU
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a woman of 37, who likes travelling very much. I work from home, it's great that IT allows this.
My English isn't perfect, however I'll do my best to communicate easily)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel, meet new people and learn about locals and different cultures as much as possible


Traveling, new places and positive emotions.
Reading, active leisure (volleyball, lasertag, short trips in my country, board games), charity.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Classic music or something that makes me dance) I like reading very much (Erich Maria Remarque, Honoré de Balzac, Theodore Dreiser are my favourites writes.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going alone to New Delhi - it was really amazing experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience and good emotions)
Also I may help you with cooking or spent time with you , your children and pets.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Palestine, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.