Olga Stepanova's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Scientist
  • MSU, soil microbiology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, I'm ordinary girl from Russia. I love wild nature, mountains, sports, new countries and regions, positive and interesting people, learn languages. I like live.

Interested in: science, travelling, hiking, sports (especially skating, snowboarding, diving, swimming), english language practice, learn new languages and cultures, reading books.
Now i am study medicine, and very like it.

I am just start to use this site, but i am nice))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see countries inside and communicate with people!And i want to discover the world.
Practically, it is the best way to know the place you are staying if you are a surfer.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • cooking
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • languages
  • science
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • travelling
  • microbiology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like russian and bard music - it's kind of russian poetry with acoustic guitars' accompaniment. Also i like some english rock groups.
Game of the thrones, House M.D., Big Bang Theory
Dostoevsky, Chekhov, Tolstoy, Fowles, London, Theodore Dreiser, Albert Camus, Exupéry and others, scientific books (microbiology, biology)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving at sunken ship in 30 meters

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell about Russia (history, politics, cultures, people), can help you to study russian language - if you want :) and cook russian food)
Also can tell you about microbiology and diving

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Egypt, Russian Federation, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!