Olga Ippolitova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning English, French
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • work in farmaceptical firm
  • No education listed
  • From Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am person who like to travel 🚗🌎🌏who like to study something new🤓🤓 ( in my case the languages: French and English ). I like do the sport 🏋 i am vegetarian ☘️i love spent the time with my family and friends😻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a great idea, when people give each other the possible like this (live in your appartment, by economising your money and at the same time met a kind people). I think it is very expensive to travel now and it is nice that people help each other.🙏🙏🙏

Interests

I like the sport like fitness club, yoga, run.
I like the differents cultures.
I so love to travel.
I study the foreigen languages!

  • languages
  • learning languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like comedy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Now i live in France and I study French language at the university of Nice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tips. I can cook something =) I like cleanness it means don't worry after me you will have your appart propre.
And i can share with my kind =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!