Olga Krejci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Manager
  • Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am very me and only way to describe me is to get to know me.
I love nature and animals, I like to read books, watch movies,
I am also hardworking, clean person and prefer meaningful talks than just talks.
I would like to travel and discover this world, meet people who have experience
from life than from the screen of their phones or computers.
I believe in love and kindness and respect myself and others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am here and hope to meet interesting people

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I would like to try after the summer

Interests

Movies, music, nature, animals

  • animals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Personal growth, management

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Germany and living in USA now

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Slovak language, explore nature and city with you

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sofa and time:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups