Olga Polyakova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 34 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • civic education, food activism, diy
  • math & economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I mostly stay in Saint Petersburg, doing civic educational project 'Trava'.

Main interests: horizontal cooperations, solidarity economy, cooperative housing, wastecooking, p2p edu, civic edu.

I used to travel a lot in past and now working on my projects more but host rarely with the lack of free time. If it happens, I can guide you through local community of activists, creative and social enterpreneurs.

When I'm traveling I'm interested in politics, arts, activism and grassroots initiatives, also cities' routine, daily life of people.

Interests

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • politics
  • social justice
  • activism
  • techno
  • social impact
  • raving

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups