Logo orange

Olga Sudakova

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traductora de inglés
  • linguistica
  • From Moscow / Moscú
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

España

ABOUT ME

I'm active about everything, open minded, enjoying life in its every moment, trying to keep the spirit high at all times and never lose oportunities to do something outrageous! I believe that the communication and learning new cultures is the only way to enjoy everyday life, so I´m always open to new ideas of travelling and doing fun things. And my cool sense of humor serves me well :)

Travelling is something I can never get tired of!

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life as much as you can, its every moment and its every second! Because we all die in the end and it's so much better to die knowing you haven't wasted your life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've had brilliant time with my Couchsurfing friends during my intensive course of Spanish in Mallorca, Madrid and other parts of Spain. It really helped me to improve my level of Spanish - and I got to know some very interesting sides of the Spanish life that only local people could tell me about :) I've also enjoyed meeting some CS people during my other trips, as well as hanging out in Moscow with hispanohablantes. It was absolutely fabulous!!!!

Interests

Travelling, learning languages, music, cinema, parties with friends, nature, flowers, cats, sports, driving cars, eating out, etc. etc. etc.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

1. Travelled A LOT
2. Built a house
3. Studied English without teachers
4. Studied Spanish - now I have the intermediate level, but still can't believe it!
5. Keep inventing new pleasures in life every now and then :)

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile