Olga Kevler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Saint-Petersburg
  • high education in philosophy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone who is reading these letters ) I'm Russian and i'm proud with this. I like this world and like living in it, i like to look and to hear, i like warm words and unexpected meetings. I'm not afraid to dream and to want and i have enough courage to face consequences of what i do ) I'll be glad to try to become your friend ))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In year 2016 i left my city and made with my best friend a long-long trip in direction of Asia. We saw the whole Russia through from the height of the seat of our motorcycles and then got to China, Vietnam and Singapore.
That's why i came to this site. I looked for people who would have a wish to meet us during those 6 months of freedom :) But life goes on and without traveling it has not too much sense. I hope to become a host and a guest again and will be glad to get new friends here 😊

Interests

I have Djebel GPS-version, and now it is my main interest. I also like active life: rockclimbing, armwrestling, arnis, making long-long walks. I have a wonderfull dog. We often swim together in the lake near our country-house.

  • dogs
  • reading
  • rock music
  • languages
  • enduro
  • mototravel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music from Finnland (Amorphis, Amon Amarth, Enternal Tears of Sorrow, Kalmah, Ensiferum...), Movies?.. Mm.. "Forrest Gamp", for example. Or "Mad Max 4". I also like moveis with Jet Li very much ) Books are very different, but John Fauls rulezzz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have the 5th level in EBMAS
Bunny-hop on bmx

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the foreign languages that i know, can teach self-defence. I can bake russian pies, sing little songs with guitar and make origami )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Finland, Germany, Mongolia, Singapore, Sweden, Ukraine, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.