Magda  Kocherzhuk's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 41 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Polish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • nothing serious :) freed from boring office work to be ab...
  • For basic education I a lawyer, but it does not mean anyt...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

what to write about yourself such that give an objective assessment myself. mostly polite. sometimes calm. always fun)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1- meeting new and interesting people in my home.
2- searching of interesting people and their homes for my travel.

Interests

art, travel, ethnic, ethnic art, learning culture and everyday life of my country in ancient times, Hutsulia and all that is associated with this, ethnic group of Ukraine, history, language, self-development, self-assertion, ... the list will be updated)

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • history
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • adventure
  • psyhology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Перкалаба, Даха Браха, Брати Гадюкіни, Joryj Kłoc, Liapis Trubetskoy, ONUKA, Dakh Daughters, Depeche Mode, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Сергей Бабкин, ОЕ, Blue Foundation, Рок-гурт "Гуцули", Kryhitka, CocoRosie, Nick Cave, AC/DC, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Coldplay, Цой, Goran Bregovic, The Chemical Brothers, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, The Rolling Stones, RHСP, Moby, and many other good quality music...
Books: The Sorrows of Satan, The Lost Symbol, Чапаев и Пустота, The Master and Margarita, Чорний Ворон...

Movies: The Great Gatsby, A Beautiful Mind, Requiem for a Dream, The Pianist, Fight Club, Memento, 21 Grams, Into the Mind, Into the Wild, M. Nobody, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Modigliani...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every day! Im living in this world ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

introduce some mountains Carpathians, tell about some historical moments places where I live, acquaint with ethnic culture, life and customs Hutsul, cook something delicious of dishes Hutsul and teach you the same) in winter help to learn how to ski, if you have not are able, in summer ride a bike)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Magda ’s full profile.