Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 41 References 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Russia, Murmansk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover ourselves and explore outside world


Positive and open-minded... I live in nothern cold city nearly at the end of the world... several months a year without sun... and I want to make it a little warmer and sunnier :)
I can't live a day without learning a new thing about the world or new experience


Never too late to pull your ass from the usual place! (and it's not about traveling)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Welcome! I' m hosting and surfing


I started my experience in my city in my house. I always hope to meet nice people in Murmansk, other cities and contries, new friends and travel companions
And in 2015 I had incredible experience with Couchsurfing in Mexico! I traveled 11 months around Mexico and Central America and Mexico was first country where I used CS almost always, 95%. Muchas gracias a todos mexicanos de CS!


Travelling, history, culture,dancing...I adore this world -our planet! and knowledge about it is my hobby )))

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • history
  • logic
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Brigth sun at night (my city)
Cataratas Iguazu (Argentina y Brazil)
Blue Glacier, an area of ​​250 km2 (Perito Moreno Argentina)
heat during the day, frost at night in the mountains of Peru
megaliths of ancient civilizations outside the logic

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Finland, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups