Olga Smirnova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kubinka, Moscow Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

‼️Very important ‼️
I DON‘T USE CS TO FLIRT!

If you like or I’m not available, you can find me on FaceBook https://www.facebook.com/olga.smirnova.925602

I’m very a energetic person, who always smiles and has itchy feet!

I 🚭 and prefer healthy lifestyle.

My passion is of course traveling 🌍 and I'm really afraid in our economic situation don't have any opportunities to do it 😪.

I also believe to find some day 🤴 or 👸 who shares the same taste of life and to travel together around the world.
But firstly I want to go to Botswana 🐆🦓🦁🐒🐘🦏🦒🐊.
This is on the top of my wish list! 🙃

My logos are:

Enjoy every moment of your life.

The world is a 📖 and those who do not travel read only one page.

Why do you visit the same place if there are so many unexplored corners on the 🌏?!

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you 💰.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do love meeting new people and making new friends all over the world, lerning new culture and traditional dishes. I also love sharing my energy with otheres.

Interests

As I sad before, I`m very active. I like jogging, going to the gym, playing tennis, cycling and e.g. My passion is travelling. I travel mostly on my own and have visited a lot of countries. But the world is so big, I always can`t wait for the next trip.
I love big parties, disco, but sometimes I dream about quite and secluded please to be plunged in thoughts.

  • dogs
  • walking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • languages
  • healthy lifestyle
  • active lifestyle
  • sewing clothes

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really often watch movies. I don't like wasting time in front of TV. I prefer reading books, that makes more good.
What about music?! hmm.. I prefer deep house, deep vocal and e.g.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most crazy thing I've done is bungee jumping.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my energy, my smile and a good company ;) I also can bake some cookies or cook some Russian dishes ^^

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Mauritius, Netherlands, Poland, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile.

My Groups