Olivier Chiasson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • elementary school teacher
  • University
  • From Laval, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel all around the world


Hi my name is Olivier. I'm a french canadien. I'm from Quebec, Canada. I'm a teacher in elementary school. I'm living in Laval, 15 minutes walk from the metro station, 25 minutes from downtown Montreal!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet people from all around the world!


Traveling, sports, reading, music and photography.

  • photography
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music, its depend of my mood!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer a private room with a matress!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivier’s full profile. It’s free!