Olia Tkachuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Affiliate Manager
  • Kiev National Linguistic University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Olia and I am 24. All my life I lived in the small town and then I moved to Kiev when I entered the university to continue learning English and French . I spent a lot of time studying as I really wanted to improve my language skills. Then I realized that there is no better way to learn language then traveling.
It was a good surprise to me to see that people live differently and really know how enjoy their life. Exploring new countries and meeting new people are one of my many interest now.
If you are a potential host, you probably need to know that I can be a little shy at first, but if we like each other, you will see another side of me, who can be funny and spontaneous.
I respect people's boundaries and by accepting me in your home, you can be sure that I will be close to perfect guest:) Nobody is perfect :)
My account is not verified, but you can ask me my social media accounts if needed.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I became a member here because I think that Couchsurfing is a perfect way to meet new people as sharing a roof with someone can give you an image of how people live in different counties. You can experience a new culture from the inside and step out of your comfort zone. In addition, you can get to know the things you will never find in guidebooks!

Interests

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • communications
  • online marketing
  • champagne

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard question! My amazing thing is still waiting to be done :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can share? Hopefully, we will share only positive emotions and great memories about each other. Me, memories about a great host and you - about Ukrainian girl who proved herself as a honest and nice person:-)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Olia’s full profile. It’s free!