Olga Vannykova

Warsaw, Mazovia, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Estonian, French, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kramatorsk, Donetsk, Kiev, Tallinn
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Catch me if you can )))


I am easy going, I like to travel, meet new people, exchange some ideas and cook, mainly baking, I like to watch a good movie with a sense and like to listen guitar, but don't know how to play - especially not indifferent to the ukulele :)


Do not lose time in things which doesn't make you 100% happy!

Whoever comes are the right people,
Whatever happens is the only thing that could have happened,
When it starts is the right time.
When it's over it's over.

Dream big, believe in yourself and never give up or take no for an answer. As long as you believe in you, everything else will fall into place. You know yourself better than anyone else. Play up on those traits. Take action, the only person holding you back is yourself. (ZIM)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have experience as receiving guests and the experience of suffering - it was nice)
This experience has allowed me to look at the people from the other perspective and help me to realize that every person is interesting in its own way - each has its own zest)


I like sooo many things - I love music, art in general, badminton. I like to sit and watch people. I like than somebody playing guitar (especially ukulele). I like voluntary work and believe that the best things in our life for free. I like to attend film festivals. I love alternative places, films, music, people. I love when a stranger smiles me in the street for no reason. I like books, poetry...and a lot of other things.

Music, Movies, and Books

Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
Le Petit Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my travelling adventures and CS experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, India, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Olga’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups