Olimpio Brunetto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olimpio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Project manager
  • Cinema / Universidad de Buenos Aires
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi couchsurfers :)
Yes, my name is Olimpio. I`m Brazilian, lived for 7 years in Buenos Aires (Argentina) and just arrived to Costa Rica.

I`m easy going, fun and open minded, interested in share and learn. Always up for an adventure and always willing to say yes to new experiences.

I enjoy dancing, drinking, outdoors activities, having deep conversation about any type of subject and meeting new people.

Hobbies: Dance, cooking, going to museums, travel, exploring new places!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking to meet new people, make some friends.
I want to know new cities by the eyes of a local. Looking to explore as much as possible and whenever possible.

Interests

I studied cinema in Buenos Aires so I love art in general - film, videoart, contemporary art and performance arts-, going to museums and theaters.
I`m also good cooking (specially Brazilian and Argentinian food) and pretend to be a good dancer if there in the low light.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • film making
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • lgbt
  • museums
  • gayfriendly

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I inadvertently, totally, irremediably fell in love.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like cooking, I make delicious caipirinhas (Brazilian drink) and I can teach you samba. Also I`m travelling from Costa Rica so I can bring you coffee, a shell or a bottle with sand (maybe the Brazilian food or the coffee is a better idea)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Olimpio’s full profile.

My Groups