Olinka P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olinka’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Slovak, Ukrainian; learning German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • researcher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm an explorer, learner, teacher, coder, self-proclaimed psychologist and what not. Just message me and I'll tell you more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel. Less trotted paths appeal to me more. I enjoy meeting local people and discovering hidden treasures that regular tourists usually overlook.

Interests

  • photography
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • computer science
  • languages
  • science
  • travelling
  • gigs
  • outdoors
  • anything outdoors

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: a mix of not necessarily related things: classic rock, alternative, jazz, classical, some metal, dubstep, indie

Books: anything by Herman Hesse

Films: The Wall, The Untoucheables, Cinema Paradiso, old french comedies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made around 3000 people sing along with me :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: languages

Learn: the more the better

Share: all my experience and knowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook a couple of traditional meals.
Share my experience, insights, discovering. I enjoy both funny and deep conversations. They say it's very easy to talk with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Poland, Singapore, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, New Zealand, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Olinka’s full profile.