Oliver Armstrong-Davies's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Ithaca, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Ithaca New York and I go to school in Kingston Ontario and I love to travel! I have spent many weeks traveling the United States and hopefully going to spend many more abroad. I love playing music and spending time with dogs, if you have a dog I want to stay with you. I love cooking as well and exploring cities!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet cool people and stay with them when I travel!

Interests

Any great place to swim

  • dogs
  • film making
  • running of the bulls
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

Jimi Hendrix is the greatest, favorite movie is either Harold and Maude or Children of Men or In Bruges I'm really indecisive. And my favorite book is gotta be 1984, a true classic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got second place in Star Wars pod racing on easy mode

Teach, Learn, Share

Aaaahhhh I don't know what this category means

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, clean, and offer stories and music!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.