Photos de Oliver Reiter

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 22 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Oliver. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Travelling and Exploring :)
  • 12 Years school
  • De New Zealand
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting interesting people, experiencing cultures and seeing the world.

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old and am travelling in Norway with my girlfriend.
As well as English i speak fluent German.
I love laughing and am interested in the different ways people live around the world.
The idea of couchsurfing is awesome and a perfect way of getting to know people!

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy and make other people happy :D

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When i return from travelling i want to return the kindness and friendlyness i hope to experience during my couchsurfing time!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Everyone that has hosted me has been amazingly friendly and interesting, i have hosted a number of awesome people from around the world!

Centres d'intérêt

My main hobbies are Squash, tramping, building, cooking/baking, fishing and hunting. But i enjoy any active or hands-on activities.

  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hunting
  • racquetball
  • squash

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: I listen to slightly older music but music has to fit to the moment so it varies lots!
Movies, any with a good story line and/or good message.
Books: I always plan on reading books but never get around to it, but this is changing!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Seen: The Lofoten Islands in the north of Norway are amazing, impossible to describe...you have to go there!!
Done: hitch-hiked over 4000km all through Norway!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I love teaching people new things because it makes me feel usefull and i am really happy when it has made the other person happy to! Any knowledge i own i am open to share.
On the other hand i am always excited, keen and up to learn new things!

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, New Zealand

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Oliver. L'inscription est gratuite !