Фотографии пользователя Oliver Wittwer

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Oliver. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Care of handicapped
  • Master in Biology
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

Hey there

I'm Oliver, born 1979, living in a big house with 14 people, a big garden and a sauna.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

We had a girl inviting couchsrufers at our place for a couple of years and we had a lot of good experiences with those people. Since she left the place I kind of miss this time and therefore I wanted to start it again. So I'm looking forward to the multicultural experience, going to town having fun, go partying and drinking beers, or just stay at home having dinner and playing a match of table tennis in our big garden!

Интересы

I'm a trained mechanic and have a master in biology. I like hiking in the Swiss mountains (something i do not enough often for sure), watching movies, having a good time with nice people, going out, drinking beer or wine, playing table-tennis, and last but not least travelling.
I started flyling gliders this year and I would like to finish the licence next spring. I always wanted to have some sort of pilot licence, and actually gliding is one of the cheapest way to do that and also the most authentic and pure experience of flying an airplane.

Музыка, кино и книги

Hardrock, Rock, Indie rock, Trip Hop, Alternative-Rock etc. etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

In 2015 I participated at the Mongol Rally, driving from Switzerland through Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Iran, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Kyrgystan, Kasakhstan, Russia, Mongolia, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, Czech Republic and Germany back to Switzerland. Took us 9 weeks and 25000 km, was a great experience. On the way we visited the door to hell (amazing!), drove over the Pamir highway, had dinner with an Iranian family in a park in Tehran, have been sleeping in a jurt in Mongolia, partied in Prag, at the black sea in Romania, In Dushanbe in Tajikistan, in Almaty in Kasakhstan, In Khovd in Mongolia etc. etc.
For sure that won't be the last experience of this kind ;-)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A nice couch, sometimes also free rooms if someone is on vacation. We have a sauna, we can cook dinner together, go out, visit the city (although I'm not the best sightseeing guide on this planet).

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Где я жил(-а)

Switzerland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Oliver. Это бесплатно!