Oliver Wong's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At 22 years old, I'm still just a child.
Surrounded by a loving family and a great city in Melbourne, life has always been a pleasure. It is now that I seek new experiences and perspectives away from what I have always known.

I have interests in music, art, sports and love exploring new cuisines. I adore animals of all sorts particularly the weird and wacky. I could talk your ear off about music and I haven't met a genre I didn't like!

I am most happy when I am out of the regular routine and free to wander around the earth's gifts. Trips through country Victoria and fishing with my dad are some of the fondest memories I have.

I love listening to people's stories and experiences and I believe emotionally, they are some of the most valuable things a person possesses.

I'm beginning to learn to draw so if you are an avid drawer I would love to learn off you :)

PHILOSOPHY:
Understand to Appreciate

Interests

  • music festivals
  • partying
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports
  • art
  • fun
  • gigs
  • funny

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
I listen to most genres regularly - Rock, alternative, indie, rap, metal, electronic. If it's gonna make me move, turn it up :)

Movies:
Cannot go past a comedy - but love a good drama, thriller and even horror.
No Country for Old Men is my fav

Books:
I haven't read many books but have almost completed Human Punk by John King. I would love recommendations because I am beginning to fall in love with books again :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Managed to win the Claw game in the arcade once

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to dance like an idiot - whether you want to actually learn that is up to you

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Hungary, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!