Logo orange

Oliver Allemann

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 22 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Medical Student
  • No education listed
  • From Nuremberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Never forget to forget planing! I love spontaneity although I am a quite undeceive person :D

ABOUT ME

open, active, adventurous, love people, music, sarcastic and energetic, warmhearted, honest, direct, smiling, loving and sharing

In Love with the World

PHILOSOPHY

it's not the places you visit, it's the people you meet that make a good trip fabulous!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting people is the best way to get to know your OWN city!

being hosted is the best way to get to know awesome people!

Interests

i am very in to my studies, all around it interests me and I like meeting people from this domain. Besides that I love sports, cooking, not so much eating, partying is good too especially during daytime.

Most of all I enjoy spending time with friends. I'm not really much into deep conversations. I like activity. Actually ... sometimes I get philosophical. But not tooo often :D

One Amazing Thing I've Done

in chronigical order:

1. Meeting and growing up with my brother and best friend 2. High School Exchange in the USA 3. Car trip through the netherlands 4. Bike Ride from Stockholm to Oslo 5. Hitch hiking from Singapore to Mandalay

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can offer hosts the following. I feel at home quite everywhere. I like to adapt to my hosts plans and don't expect them to guide me around or anything unless it's part of their dayli routine and I can be part of it.

I can offer good mood and yea actually there is a few things: I can cook and be partner in pretty much every adventure. So if you need somebody with whom to climb a mountain, go for a 500 km ride, plan a party or open a business (during the days I'm visitng) I am your man :D

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Romania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile