Oliver und Nadine's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Icelandic, Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2006
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Nadine (25):
Èg heiti Nadine. I'm the initiator of our plan to travel through island. In university I visited a "learning islandic course" (unfortunately it wasn't very sucessful). In this course the idear was born to go and see your country. Oli had no choice to come with me ;). Hope to improve with you my bad islandic and learn things of dealy life in island.
I studied fine art and philosophy. Now I'm working with wood as some kind of cabinet worker. Perhapes I will become a theacher or something else. We will see...
I like to work with my hands, I like to cook (perhapes we can cook for you) and I like to get to know foreign people. I'm glad to see you in a few weeks.

Oli (33):
Hey, I am the poor boy that have to travel with Nadine trough your wonderful country :-) I like to be in the nature for hiking, fishing and hunting and I really looking forward to get in touch with Iceland and their inhabitans. It would be great if you could host us for a night and maybe you have some good tips for us which places we have to see or what is really important to know about Icland.

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting

Countries I’ve Visited

Laos, Norway, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups