Oliver Crowe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Chester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a university graduate and will start work soon. Before this I am travelling the world a little and looking to experience new cultures and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore new places, cultures and sample new foods. Also to improve my Spanish along the way.

Interests

Sports, music, Spanish, cars, animals, new culture, wine, meeting new people, experiences new things.

  • spanish food
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • beaches
  • spanish
  • learning spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many different genres of music, depending on the mood and time of day. Particularly I enjoy to listen to Spanish music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I ran the London Marathon 2016

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am friendly, out going and easy to get along with. I can cook, and learn very quickly.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Costa Rica, England, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Oliver’s full profile.