Olivia Jansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Teacher
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am working as a teacher with children in the age 9-13 but I also have my own business. In my free time I travel as much as possible. I want to discover new places and learn about other cultures. I love learning new languages and my goal is to be able to speak 7. I also have a dream of visiting every country in the world and with enough hard work dreams are ment to come true. I also love horse riding.

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • books
  • documentaries
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • skiing
  • languages
  • nature
  • sewing
  • work

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, rock, classical music, punk, pop and much more.
I don't really like movies that much.
My favorite books: To kill a mockingbird, Moll Flanders, all books written by Jens Lapidus. But my favorite author is Agatha Christie because I love a good detective story.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One time I did know all flags and capital cities in the entire world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, El Salvador, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.

My Groups