Olivia Mery's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Waitress
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Olivia ! Currently in france to work as a waitress and whenever i have enough time (and money) i like to go on adventure and discover countries especially in europe.

I was born and raised in Paris but i quickly realised that i was a Sea person so i know rather to live in a city really close to the beach and enjoy swimming, surfing and any sea sports..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've realised that i might helps me to get connected with people stories and culture even if i'm not travelling wich is the good purpose to host! and fo the surf how could i find a best way to get into a culture than live the normal life with extra people?

Interests

  • yoga
  • surfing
  • brazil
  • party
  • vegan food
  • netflix

Music, Movies, and Books

Never Let me Go, the housekeeper, inglorious basterds, all the harry potter movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

getting into the captain cabin for a Paris - NY flight

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach Yoga, spanish and english, and quite about vegan easy cooking!

Totally looking for a yoga partner

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positivity, good laugh, great wine

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Morocco, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Olivia’s full profile.